Spectrums Volume 1

Reworked, Re-rubbed, Remixed, Reimagined. SPECTRUMS is a new compilation series from LAMP focusing on artists’ who are re-envisioning some of their favorite songs while pushing the boundaries of their creativity. Periodically, LAMP will select tracks that span multiple genres across the spectrum of electronically produced music and showcase them in this compilation series.

1. Nick Garcia + Foli Jackson -I Wanna Feel
2. Cabrillo -Soul Box
3. Le Monkey -Distant Time
4. MR PUZL -Paint The Picture
5. Masego -Navajo (Damon Steele Remix)

Spectrums Vol. 1 [LAMP]
Free Download