Music / Weekly Mix

LAMP Weekly Mix #216 feat. Damon Steele

This week we’re very pleased to present a new guest mix from LAMP and PUZL Records artist, Damon Steele. Steele delivers this dynamic mix of House, Funk, and Neo Soul in preparation for his Sound Nightclub debut this Saturday 2.24. Staying true to his eclectic style Steele’s mix seamlessly merges urban and electronic elements with tracks from Zikomo, Oliver, SG Lewis, Marcus Marr, and even an unheard original collaboration between himself and LA based producer MariGo. If you like the mix be sure to join us this Saturday as we co-host with Sound Nightclub to present an amazing night of music featuring Jerry Folk, Saint WKND, and our very own Damon Steele.

Track List

1.)F + L – Point Point
2.) Meditation (Original Mix) – Wantigga
3.) Weekend (Calvin Harris Funk Wav Remix) – SZA
4.) Marvel – The Code
5.) The Drift – Damon Steele & MariGo
6.) Egyptian Luvr (feat. Aminé and Dana Williams) – Rejjie Snow
7.) Under Your Spell feat. Chaka Khan (Moods Remix) – Stephen Emmer
8.) I’m Not the One feat. Maribelle (Evil Needle Remix) – Midas Hutch
9.) Bygones – Oliver
10.) He Loves Me (Zikomo Remix) – Jill Scott
11.) Feral Love – Gigamesh
12.) Ain’t A Thing feat. Kaleem Taylor – Oliver Nelson
13.) Aura feat. J Warner – SG Lewis
14.) Move You – Night Tales
15.) Lauren (Fung Sway Remix) – Men I Trust
16.) House Party (Oliver Disco Mixx) – The Knocks & Captain Cuts
17.) Rocketship – Marcus Marr
18.) Pretty Big House – Jarami
19.) Falling (Wantigga Remix) -Lafa Taylor & Aabo

Related stories